• Alice Power

    Architectural Assistant Part III

    For Alice, it’s the little things that make a building beautiful. With a real love of environmental design, she’s busy working on projects that make lives better. When she’s not at work you’ll probably find her scuba diving or renovating her beloved Victorian semi.

    alicep@lungfish-architects.co.uk
  • Andrew Hardcastle

    Architectural Technologist

    Andrew’s all about the technical details. His drawings, plans and specs make sure everyone on site knows how to bring a building to life. He’s a skilled coordinator who loves making a difference with the projects we deliver – and flying down Spanish mountains on his bike.

    andrewh@lungfish-architects.co.uk
  • Craig Taylor

    Associate Director

    Craig’s our associate director and interior architecture expert, passionate about engaging interiors, honest client relationships and getting the details just right. He also spends his entire life getting in and out of lycra in the pursuit of sporting glory – in fact he’s about to become a GB duathlete.

    craigt@lungfish-architects.co.uk
  • Fran Cox

    Associate Director

  • Hannah Scrimshaw

    Interior Designer

  • John Morris

    Regional Design Lead

    When it comes to education, John’s got a lifetime’s experience. One of the original Sunesis pioneers, he’s helping us take sustainable, modular design to the next level, creating a new generation of primary, secondary and SEN schools – and doing a spot of rowing on the side.

    johnm@lungfish-architects.co.uk
  • Kieran Roberts

    Architectural Technologist

    Kieran has an impressive ability to run a multitude of projects, putting in an impressive 22 planning submissions last year alone (we gave him an award). He guides clients through far-reaching feasibility studies, is an expert in 3D modelling and still finds time to walk his lovely lurcher Marcel.

    kieranr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
  • Nathan Webb

    Architectural Assistant

    Nathan’s our resident Revit expert, setting new standards in BIM right across the team. He’s shaped agile spaces for evolving police forces, fitted out fire stations and crafted extra care homes, but what he loves best is life out in the sticks – and marching up mountains with his dogs.

    nathanw@lungfish-architects.co.uk
  • Richard Murray

    Technical Lead

    Richard’s a technical specialist. He focuses on how materials interface with each other, creating detailed drawings for our construction partners. With a love of the wilderness and racing his bike, he’s also auditioned for Total Wipeout.

    richardm@lungfish-architects.co.uk
  • Sophie McHale

    Architectural Assistant

    Sophie’s all about creating positive, people-focused environments full of vibrant, social spaces. Her creative approach to presentation is bringing a fresh aesthetic to Lungfish. An adventurer at heart, she’s rafted down rivers and jumped out of planes, but she’d really like to swim with a shoal of whale sharks.

    sophiem@lungfish-architects.co.uk
  • Yasmin Nally

    Project Architect

    There’s nothing Yasmin loves more than getting stuck into an interesting new concept and she’s already breaking new ground here at Lungfish. Sustainability, passive design and projects that work hard for their users are what really makes her tick – that and cheering on Derby County.

    yasminn@lungfish-architects.co.uk